Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sujey Zorrilla

Sujey Zorrilla

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sujey Zorrilla
"Para mi excelente servicio ,Jennifer zelaya es una persona muy atenta, servicial ,explica bien cada detalle de los tipos y rangos de seguros ,quede muy complacida y State Farm me dio opciones de sus servicios que se adaptaron a mis posibilidades, gracias"
Profile photo of esteban lazo

esteban lazo

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by esteban lazo
"Graciad Jennifer por su buen servicio me ayudo segurar y alsitame para egistar mi veiculo! Vayan con Jennifer gracias denuevo Jennifer"
Profile photo of Antonio Portella

Antonio Portella

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Portella
"Excelente persona , maravilha de atenção com atendimento no trabalho."
Profile photo of Jorge Soto

Jorge Soto

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Soto
"Thank you Jennifer for all you're help thank you for all your patience in explaining my coverage I definitely recommend more people to her"
Profile photo of Sam Awad

Sam Awad

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Awad
"I was not happy with my previous Insurance company, so I shopped around and thank God I found Tyasia from State Farm. They claim that you are in "good hands", and you are. Tyasia was caring and patient and made the whole process like skating on ice."
Profile photo of Jade Vassey

Jade Vassey

January 6, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jade Vassey
"I have repeatedly sent my coverage selection to their agents, and yet I continue to receive notices that I didn’t submit it. Because of this I keep getting charged more fees, and my insurance rate has gone up every single month since I started with them. Every time I’ve called they’ve ran me in circles and I have received ZERO calls back since my last call. I started at 250 a month, and with no word or notice my rate has increased to 568 a month (not counting the “policy change” fee they keep adding). I’m considering cancelling my coverage and switching due to the horrendous customer service alone, but the price increase has sealed it"
Profile photo of Pinar Yilmaz

Pinar Yilmaz

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pinar Yilmaz
"I have been working with this agency for 5 years now. Nicole and everyone in the office are the best. The office staff are very helpful, kind, caring, friendly, and understanding. They answer my phone calls right away and get back to me when I leave a voicemail. I have auto, life, and homeowners insurance all covered through State Farm. Very great rates and lots of offers to qualify for. Highly recommend working with Kevin Coan and his team."
Profile photo of Murvet Sisik

Murvet Sisik

December 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Murvet Sisik
"Visited this Office for car insurance, it was waste of time for two hours with a guy who had no knowledge about anything, could not even answer my questions, disrespectful staff with disrespectful manager, provided false information and did not even listen carefully for my needs in policy, I would not suggest to anyone this agent, worst customer service ever I seen."
Profile photo of Lauren McGlennen

Lauren McGlennen

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren McGlennen
"Kevin goes above and beyond with helping his clients. He set me up with my insurance 12 years ago and was there to assist me when I needed to submit a claim. He’s caring and puts his clients needs first. Highly recommend Kevin and his team."
Profile photo of Alex Pagan

Alex Pagan

October 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Alex Pagan
"They quoted me 265.46 for car insurance after I switched to them I was charged 442.53 a month after a mistake Nicole imondi made they never notified of mistake or fix issue I end up cutting my losses and switching insurance again horrible experience will never recommend this insurance to anyone flat out nightmare"
Profile photo of Doris Martin

Doris Martin

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Martin
"Friendly, nice office"
Profile photo of Luciano Lopez

Luciano Lopez

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luciano Lopez
"Gracias Jennifer Por Todo! La Mejor De La Mejor Siempre Ahi Cuando La Necesito!!!"
Profile photo of Irene Mackissack

Irene Mackissack

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Mackissack
"After twenty years of insuring my car with a company in California, I moved cross country and had to find a new insurer … I was a bit nervous about finding equivalent coverage, availability and new personal services… And then I found State Farm…Steve Coan ,and more directly Nicole Imondi , who has been so receptive and helpful…she’s made all the details and intricacies of my situation easy to navigate and solve. State Farm is lucky to have people like her deal with customers . Thank you Kevin and Nicole !!!!"
Profile photo of Melinda Brooks

Melinda Brooks

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Brooks
"Nicole is just wonderful! She has helped my self and grandson and we now have all our coverage with State Farm. Thanks for all the wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Carmen Ines Alvarracin

Carmen Ines Alvarracin

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Ines Alvarracin
"Muchas gracias Jennifer por Todo lo que usted ahace !!"
Profile photo of Yusuf Kurun

Yusuf Kurun

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yusuf Kurun
"Super helpful, cuts straight to the point. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Racquel McIntyre

Racquel McIntyre

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Racquel McIntyre
"I love State Farm and this location specifically. Nicole is so sweet and amazing. She always goes out of her way me when it comes to my policy. We all have State Farm now! My mom, me and my boyfriend. Associates like her are the reason why we always come back and why we will forever refer State Farm to all our friends and family. She is so personable and makes you feel like you're family."
Profile photo of Nicolae Munteanu

Nicolae Munteanu

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolae Munteanu
"Great people, always ready to help with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Thallys Miranda

Thallys Miranda

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thallys Miranda
"very good fast service"
Profile photo of Michael Brouillette

Michael Brouillette

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Brouillette
"Poor Kevin Coan the real Kevin Coan is a Good State Farm Agent but someone stole a picture of his agency and is using it to Scam People"
Profile photo of Camden Bettey

Camden Bettey

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Camden Bettey
"I am extremely thankful for this office. They have done a good job of explaining my policies and helping me get the best coverage for the best value. Recently, my husband was rear ended and our vehicle was deemed a total loss. This office worked effortlessly to ensure I got fair value for my vehicle and even helped me to get money in to my account asap when there were hiccups with paperwork."
Profile photo of William Arias

William Arias

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Arias
"Excelente atención"
Profile photo of Jimmie Wright

Jimmie Wright

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmie Wright
"Very good service nice people"
Profile photo of esthermorales151@hotmail.com morales

esthermorales151@hotmail.com morales

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by esthermorales151@hotmail.com morales
"👍Team State Farm......thanks to Jennifer for help me to get the best quote.. Now I'm paying way less."
Profile photo of Batikan Yilmaz

Batikan Yilmaz

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Batikan Yilmaz
"They always help you i been with them for almost 10 years Nicole Ashley are so nice and always positive I'm glad I got statefarm"